TGI Friday…

Yuck, I have had a rotten week. I can sum it up with “come on payroll, you had ONE JOB” and leave it at that.

In an effort to cheer myself, and in line with an attitude to gratitude, here are some things I’ve enjoyed since the start of 2015:

I played in Trianon's "at the movies" concert. There's me with my bass, playing along for a medley of Fiddler om the Roof!

I played in Trianon’s “at the movies” concert. There’s me with my bass, playing along for a medley of Fiddler on the Roof!

Back on spinning! And now we have heating oil again (three weeks without central heating?? Never again) my craft room is warm again! It had become a bit of a dumping ground, but hoping to tidy a bit over the weekend…

Plaited Ben’s hair and hung out with my favourite people 🙂

Enjoying my winter garden – I have hellebores!!

And I’m not one to encourage drugs but… a large G&T was needed this evening. Roll on the weekend….

Astrid x

Leave a Reply

