Sofa Saturday #4

It’s been a day of two halves. and I think my picks for this week reflect that…

First off, I taught myself how to spin yarn last night! So of course I am utterly obsessed right now…

From World of Wool, this gorgeous selection of merino wool tops in autumnal shades is just what I need right now, yum yum,. They also do colour palettes for the other 3 seasons, too

I love the folks from TheLittleGreySheep – they do some fantastic colourways, which are very inspiring, including this Gotland dk charmingly named “Going Down to the River to Pray”

….and then this evening I was watching Strictly, and now I need glamour in my life. Yipes.

Like this gorgeous dress from Asos. Swish, swish…

…and this serious statement piece of costume jewellery from Sandtattoo on Etsy!

That said, I have a serious itch to keep spinning, so I’ll have to clear off now… Find out more about my adventures at the wheel soon, I promise!

Xx

Leave a Reply

