Sofa Saturday #2

As the autumn weather sets in, I'm getting excited about the changing colours. I love this time of year! And this gorgeous necklace from Tatty Devine is beyond perfect|!

As the autumn weather sets in, I’m getting excited about the changing colours. I love this time of year! And this gorgeous necklace from Tatty Devine is beyond perfect|!

Utterly in love with these curtains from IKEA and have been for some time now. Honestly don't know why I haven't bought them yet!! Next time I'm at IKEA (my nearest is nearly 2 hours' drive) I vow to pick some up.

Utterly in love with these curtains from IKEA and have been for some time now. Honestly don’t know why I haven’t bought them yet!! Next time I’m at IKEA (my nearest is nearly 2 hours’ drive) I vow to pick some up. The print would be perfect in my “beehive” craft room.

I have a lot of love for Mollie Makes magazine at the moment. They’ve just had a layout revamp (I was skeptical as I loved their previous layout) and actually, it’s just the ticket. I was getting a little cynical with craft mags, but issue 45 of MM is frankly LOVELY. Must remember to renew subscription at Christmas…

I absolutely adore this skirt from White Stuff. Well of course I love it – it’s covered in hounds! At £60 it is prohibitively expensive though – probably for the best. White Stuff does a lot of gorgeous clothes, but out of my price range. Sad face… But I can still admire it.

So where has you surfing taken you this weekend? x

Leave a Reply

