Crafty: Knitting Needle Roll

I have way too many knitting needles now. I had to knock together something to keep them sorted. It’s not the prettiest thing in the world (I used what materials I had), but it does the job. All my straights fit in there, but I still have a mug full of dpns and now a big collection of circulars (got a whole set of them for £12 online).

image

I followed a tutorial online for this – the writer’s version is WAY more attractive, but I did just knock mine together rather than really think it through too much. Yay!

image

Way, way too many needles. Take some off my hands.
image

2 thoughts on “Crafty: Knitting Needle Roll

Leave a Reply

