Crafty: Pins

image

After a very successful two-day spring meeting with the British Neuropsychological Society, I am absolutely exhausted. So, in lieu of a write up, or any attempt at thinking, here is a picture of my pin cushion. My mum made it for me. No, not just put it together – she made the lace. Yes, my mum makes lace. She is awesome.

My pins (eeeee, I love them so hard) were the last set that Cross Stitcher Magazine had to offer at the Stitch & Craft show two weeks ago. In fact, they were part of the display, so I had to put on my best sad-puppy face to get them to dissemble the display.

One thought on “Crafty: Pins

Leave a Reply

