I Want Never Gets: Asos corset coat

“I want” never gets! I used to hate it when my mum used to say this to me as a child. I mean, how else are you supposed to voice your desires than by saying “I want…”? But wanting something won’t make it magically yours. Doesn’t stop me wanting it, though.

Until after Christmas (and probably for a few months thereafter…) I can’t afford anything more than food. But window shopping doesn’t hurt, right? I am loving this “corset” coat from Asos, for example. At £85, it’s a little more than I can shell out this winter (especially as I have just bought a new coat…) but maybe you fancy picking up this beauty for yourself? Go on, treat yourself.

:

Wool Corset Coat, £85 in black or khaki

One thought on “I Want Never Gets: Asos corset coat

Leave a Reply

