Major frustration – overnight sensation

Grr. Have been having personal crisis of the small scale variety. This is why I shouldn’t read crafty blogs like the beautiful …is five or the gorgeous Brooklyn Limestone
It makes me mourn my lack of craftiness. Yes, I make the odd thing, and I sometimes draw (though really, really rarely nowadays), but I don’t have any regular projects on the go. I realise that I do a LOT of other things – study, volunteering, etc. – which takes centre stage right now, but I guess I’m jealous of those that have the time and the inspiration to make stuff nearly everyday.

Plus, I can’t afford supplies. Grah.

Leave a Reply

